It’s Been A While

Yeah, it’s been a while since I’ve blogged. I really didn’t have much to say per say. LOL. I’ve lost 18lbs so far. I fell of the wagon after Thanksgiving. Got sick for two weeks in December. (I think it was the flu). I went to the gym and found out my membership was terminated. That pissed me off. My insurance took fitness memberships off their plan. Thanks a lot! My converter box died so I have been TV less for a few days. My money escaped me so fast yesterday. I’m so frustrated. And depressed. My birthday is tomorow and a part of me just wants to hide under my covers.

Gotta go. The computer at the library is shutting down. I just had to vent really quick. LOL.

Leave a Reply

